Executive Board Members

2021-2022 Directory

To contact a member of the Executive Board, be sure you are logged into the site, click on the individual's name, and then select 'Send Message' to send a message to the individual's email account.

If you don't have a user account, you can create one using the link on the login page or contact NJSSNA using the contact form.


Donna Pleus
Bergen County


Eileen Gavin
Monmouth County

Past President

Dorian Vicente
Morris County

Lorraine Borek
Somerset County 


Kathy McCutcheon
  Camden County


Rose Catton
Bergen County


Michelle Lynn
Monmouth County

Education Co-Chair

Karen Haber
Ocean County

Education Co-Chair

Cynthia Samuels
Essex County

Legislation Chair

Gail Hall
Monmouth County

Legislation Co-Chair

Anna Tupe
Middlesex County


Barbara Maher
Union County

NASN Director

 Robin Cogan
 Camden County

Standards and Practice

Laura Jannone
Monmouth County

Executive Director

Marie Sasso