County Associations

Looking for a meeting or professional development opportunity? Want to get connected at the county and local level? Interested in networking with other school nurses?

County school nurse associations enable networking and sharing and sponsor professional development specifically targeting the needs of school nurses at the local level. Each county association establishes its own meeting and dues schedule. Representatives from each county are invited to attend the monthly general meeting of the New Jersey State School Nurses Association to share concerns and accomplishments. Activities of the county associations are featured on the NJSSNA website and electronic newsletter. Membership in the county association is separate from membership in NJSSNA and NASN.

The following information will be updated periodically, as submitted by each county.


Atlantic County School Nurse Association

President Christy Feehan
cfeehanme5@comcast.com

Bergen County School Nurse Association

President Donna Pleus
spleus@dumontnj.org
Visit us at www.bcsna.net

Burlington County School Nurses

President Marguerite Phillips
mphillips2@burlington-nj.net

Visit us at https://sites.google.com/view/bcsnaofnj

Camden County School Nurses

President Annemiek van Laar
miekevlaar@gmail.com

Visit us at www.ccsnanj.org

Cape May County School Nurses

Cumberland County School Nurses

Essex County School Nurses

President Laura Sacks
laurawsacks@gmail.com

Visit us at Essex County School Nurses Association

Gloucester County School Nurses

President Cindy Cobb
CCobb@wdeptford.k12.nj.us

Visit us at www.gcsna.org.

Hudson County School Nurses

President Bernadette Stone
BStone511@msn.com

Hunterdon County School Nurses

         Visit us at Hunterdon County School Nurses

Mercer County School Nurses

   

Visit us at Mercer County School Nurses Association

Middlesex County School Nurses

President Katrina Sikorskaya
katsiaryna_sikorskaya@nbpsnj.net

Visit is at Middlesex County School Nurses Association

Monmouth County School Nurses

President Giuseppina Pagnotta 
gpagnotta@neptune.k12.nj.us

Visit us at http://monmouthcountysna.weebly.com/.

Morris County School Nurses

President Wendy Madonia
Madonialoveslucy@aol.com

Visit us at www.mcsna.net

Ocean County School Nurses

Passaic County School Nurses

President Joyce Riley
joyce.riley@wmtps.org

Visit us at PCSNA.org.

Salem County School Nurses

Somerset County School Nurses

President Jen Amponin
jmrick@hotmail.com

Visit us at www.somersetcountysna.org.

Sussex County School Nurses

President Lillian Farrell
lillian.farrell@sparta.org

Visit us at https://www.scsnanj.org/

Union County School Nurses

President Marie Verdon Noonan
noonanma@epsnj.org

Visit us at Union County School Nurses Association 

Warren County School Nurses
           President Jolene Groves
           grovesj@knowltonschool.com

Visit us at Warren County School Nurse Association