Meeting Calendar

NJSSNA Exeuctive Board Meeting Dates 2016-17

The following meeting dates will be held at the NJEA Building, 180 West State Street,
Trenton, NJ 08607-1211.

Committee meetings may meet at 5 pm, depending on the committee chairperson.

Executive Board meetings are held from 6pm - 9pm.  All are welcome to attend the NJSSNA Executive Board meetings.  You are welcome to bring a snack, light dinner. 

Meeting dates are:

Tuesday September 20        Room 216

The following meetings are all scheduled for Room 210

Tuesday October 18
Tuesday November 15
Tuesday December 20 - this meeting is cancelled.  There will NOT be a December meeting.
Tuesday January 17
Tuesday February 21
Tuesday March 21
Tuesday April 18
Tuesday May 16
Tuesday June 20